Various Artists - Microcosmos Chill-out Vol.2 (artwork)

Microcosmos Records presents the second chapter of ambient and chill-out explorations.

Ten beautiful downtempo stories are intertwined into spiritual experience through time and space, starting from soothing moods and elevating the listener to a state of happiness.

The stories, both atmospheric and uplifting, continue echoing through your soul long after hearing them. This calm music suits best for meditation or relaxation, yoga lessons or your evening chill-out.

Mastering: Overdream Studio

Cover design & photo: Akira

Donation via Tuneself
Please enter a sum between $1 and $1,000.