Slow Reflections
Unfolding Flower
Various Artists - Microcosmos Chill-out Vol.1 (artwork)

Microcosmos Records seeds a new series of inspiring compilations. The first volume is filled with floating melodies, spiced with gentle pulsations and breathtaking peaks. Its tranquillity lifts your consciousness to a new level with ease and delicacy, followed by an uplifting mood and a rise of emotions. Ride this journey to your innerself and you will see the path!

Mastering: Syncmasters Studio

Photo and cover: Alena Akira

Donation via Tuneself
Please enter a sum between $1 and $1,000.